OFFICIAL DEALER

WORLDWIDE NETWORK

SOLARIS POWER HEADQUARTER

Via A. Masetti, 20 – 47100 Forlì FC – Italy
T. +39 0543 807062 – E. info@solarispower.com

VIP BOAT SALES AUSTRALIA
Matt Curtin-Andrews – M. +61 0408 062 565 – E. hello@vipboatsalesaustralia.com.au

NAVIS MARINE
Gordan Zadro – M. +385 98 278 275 – T. +385 1 4635 261 – E. info@navis-marine.com

HEUSDEN
ITALIAN YACHTS BENELUX
M. +31 416 66 5 33 8 – E. info@italianyachts.nl

ZAGREB
NAVIS MARINE (Headquarter)
Gordan Zadro – M. +385 98 278 275 – T. +385 1 4635 261 – E. navis@navis-marine.com

PODSTRANA
NAVIS MARINE
Gordan Zadro – M. +385 98 278 275 – T. +385 1 4635 261 – E. navis@navis-marine.com

ANTIBES
LB YACHTING (France Distributor)
T. +33 4 92 90 33 95 – M. +33 6 01 01 08 96 – E. nicola@lb-yachting.com

CAVALAIRE SUR MER
AGP BOATS Cavalaire
Gregory Conrad – M. +33 6 15 99 50 23 – E. direction@agpboats.fr

MARSEILLE
EUROP YACHTING – Michel Vermeulen – M. +33 6 85 11 71 80 – E. mv@europ-yachting.com

SAINT CYPRIEN
LA CLINIQUE DU BATEAU
Bruno Gautreau – M. +33 6 22 03 69 22 – E. info@lacliniquedubateau.com

ST. TROPEZ
MERCURIO YACHT
Staf De Keyser – T. +33 4 94 97 02 22 – M. +33 6 69 49 80 43 – E. info@mercurio.fr

UNIBROKERS
Ben Vaes – T. +44 (0)7740 10 25 58 – M. +49 (0)172 919 2533 – E. ben.vaes@sycustom.com

ATHENS
FASTSAILING YACHT MANAGEMENT
Michalis Aftias – T. +30 6977 2345 27 – E. m.aftias@fastsailing.gr

HONG KONG
SOLARIS YACHTS ASIA LIMITED
Enrico Zanella – M. +852 52088518 – E. egz@solarisyachts.com

HERZLIYA
GOLAN LEVI
T. +972543000933 – M. +442081330733 – E. golan@swellyachting.com

FORLÌ
SOLARIS POWER YACHTS
Jean Pierre Mari – M. +39 339 6747383 – E. jp.mari@solarispower.com

LAVAGNA
CORTE Srl
Rodolfo Caprari – M. +39 335 5433698 – E. rudycaprari@cortesrl.it

LIGNANO – NORD ADRIATICO
GIANCARLO STIVAL YACHTS
Giancarlo Stival – M. +39 335 8379892 – E. info@giancarlostival.it

ISCHIA
OKO YACHTS
Francesco del Tufo – M. +39 334 3108322 – E. info@okoyachts.com

MONIGA DEL GARDA
EMERALD YACHT SERVICE
Cristiano Marino – M. +39 335 6444020 – E. cristiano.marino@emerald.yachts

OLBIA – SARDINIA
EMERALD YACHT SERVICE
Roberto Azzi – M. +39 348 0008064 – E. roberto.azzi@emerald.yachts

PUNTA ALA
RACE NAUTICA MARINE Srl
Giovanni Tarantino – M. +39 329 2508299 – E. tarantino@racenautica.it

VARAZZE
EMERALD YACHT SERVICE
Massimo Cicirello – M. +39 342 0432618 – E. massimo.cicirello@emerald.yachts

SEOUL
HYUNDAI YACHTS – T. +82 2 561 5545 – E. info@hdyachts.com

EDEN YACHTING
Philippe Saad – M. +971 50 458 6171 – E. yachtsales@edenyachting.com

NAUTICA MENGUAL (Portugal Distributor)
Gonzalo Mengual – T. +34 965741211 – M. +34 630101044 – E. solaris@nauticamengual.com

SERBIA BEOGRAD
NAVIS MARINE
Natasa Pavicic – M. +385 98 278 275 – T. +385 1 4635 261 – E.  info@navis-marine.com

MONTENEGRO TIVAT
NAVIS MARINE
Natasa Pavicic – M. +385 98 278 275 – T. +385 1 4635 261 – E.  info@navis-marine.com

LJUBLJANA
NAVIS MARINE
Uros Goles – M. +385 91 3143022 – T. +385 1 4635 261 – E. uros@navis-marine.com

MORAIRA-TEULADA (ALICANTE)
NAUTICA MENGUAL (Spain Distributor)
Gonzalo Mengual – T. +34 965741211 (Ext. 106) – M. +34 630101044 – E. sales@nauticamengual.com

BARCELONA
SOLARIS POWER BARCELONA
Samuel Pons – M. +34 600 270 214 – E. solarispowerbcn@pedrosboat.com

MALLORCA (Balearics Distributor)
SOLARIS POWER BALEARICS – NAUTICA MENGUAL GROUP
Tomas Vitoria – M. +34 644 585 175 – E. solaris@nauticamengual.com

MARBELLA
MARINA MARBELLA
Chris Clemens – M. +34 670 644 504 – E. cgc@marinamarbella.net

MENORCA
PEDRO´S BOAT
Samuel Pons – M. +34 600 270 214 – E. samuel@pedrosboat.com

VIGO
LB YACHTS
Luis – E. info@lbyachts.es

SOLARIS POWER SWITZERLAND
Jean Pierre Mari – M. +39 339 6747383 – E. info@solarispower.com

ISTANBUL
TUR MARIN YATCILIK HİZMETLERİ
Virna Derofe – T. +90 212 257 02 03 – M. +90 532 616 24 10 – E. virna@turmarin.com.tr

DUBAI
EDEN YACHTING
Philippe Saad – M. +971 50 458 6171 – E. yachtsales@edenyachting.com

LYMINGTON
BERTHON INTERNATIONAL
Robert Steadman – T. + 44 (0) 1590 679 222 – M. +44 (0) 771 471 2836 – E. robert.steadman@berthon.co.uk

FLORIDA PANHANDLE
NAUTICAL VENTURES – Marc Grove – T. +1850670 8100 – E. marc@nauticalventures.com

FORT LAUDERDALE
NAUTICAL VENTURES – Alejandro Velazquez – T. +19549265250 – E. alejandro@nauticalventures.com

NEW ROCHELLE – NEW YORK
THE CASTAWAYS CLUB – T. +1 914-636-8444 – E. castawaysyachtclub@aol.com

PALM BEACH
NAUTICAL VENTURES – Wyatt Poston – T. – +15616127076 – E. wyatt@nauticalventures.com

SARASOTA
NAUTICAL VENTURES – Josh Morgan – T. +19413555500 – E. josh@nauticalventures.com

STUART
NAUTICAL VENTURES – Wyatt Poston – T. +17722839990 – E. wyatt@nauticalventures.com

TAMPA BAY
NAUTICAL VENTURES – Scott Pickwick – T. +17279398900 – E. scott@nauticalventures.com 

NEWPORT BEACH
SEANET YACHTS
Michael Costa – T. +1 (949) 764-1718 – E. sales@seanetco.com

SEATTLE / VANCOUVER
SEANET YACHTS
Roderick Roy – T. +1 (425) 736-4867 – E. sales@seanetco.com

Subscribe to Solaris Power newsletter

Please fill-in the form

You will receive shortly an e-mail with the link to download the Solaris Power catalogue